BRUTAL AMBITION is LIVE!!

I’m so excited to finally get to share Brynn and Killian’s story with you!

The paperback is live, but the hardcover isn’t yet. I sent the cover designer all the info she needed to do both, but then it turned out my book was 8 pages too many for the max page count on KDP. ๐Ÿ˜… So I had to tweak the formatting a bit to bring the page count down, but the designer only does cover completions once a week and at that point it was too late. I should get the hardcover file next Wednesday, and then I’ll upload it right away.

The Coastal Elite variant cover is now live in paperback!
The hardcover of this one had the same issue, but I’m working on getting that cover file sooner. With any luck, the hardcover of the Coastal Elite discreet version will be live this weekend.

Among other things, this book features:

– Secret society
– Jealous/possessive hero
– Virgin heroine
– Dubious consent

BLURB

๐๐ž ๐œ๐š๐ซ๐ž๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐ฐ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฌ๐ก ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ. ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐ฃ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐ ๐ž๐ญ ๐ข๐ญ.

I used to fantasize about meeting a masked madman who would love me endlessly and obsessively. He would look after me in a world where no one else did. He would manipulate all the strings that held up my life until I had exactly the one I wanted.

And then one night I met him.

Only he wasnโ€™t the hero I always imagined he would be.

When we left the forest together that night, I thought Iโ€™d escaped the villains relatively unscathed, but my true villain was the man whose arms I felt safest in.

He was the one who would tear me apart.

Now I know the only way to save myself is to stay far away from Killian Walsh.

But no matter how fast I run, he wonโ€™t stop chasing me.

He knows the best thing he could do for me is set me free.

But heโ€™s too selfish to do it.

He calls me reckless, but I think heโ€™s crazy.

Because Killian Walsh will let the flames consume us both before he will ever let me go.

๐˜ฝ๐™ง๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ก ๐˜ผ๐™ข๐™—๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ is a full-length secret society romance that contains dark subject matter some may find triggering. This story is a spinoff of the Coastal Elite series, but can be read as a standalone. The timeline of this book is the same timeline as the fourth Coastal Elite book, Surrender.

During release week, the ebook will be $5.99, but the price will go up a dollar after the new release period. It’s a big one. ๐Ÿ˜

Brutal Ambition
Amazon
Universal link
Also available in KindleUnlimited!

Coastal Elite variant cover

Leave a comment