Untouchable hardcover signing exclusive

If you follow me on various social media platforms (I believe I shared it on Facebook/in my reader group and Instagram, and it was in a video from my Authors Rocking Little Rock signing on Tiktok) you may have already seen this, but I thought I would make a post here as well. 🙂

This exclusive hardcover edition is only available from me at book signings.
I don’t do many signings, but these are the ones I’m presently signed up for/where I will have this available (you can always check my appearances page for a list of upcoming signings). They are available in limited quantities while supplies last.

I also have this accessibility form for anyone who isn’t able to attend signings due to medical reasons, you can read about that HERE. This form will be closing Friday, April 26, 2024 which is another reason I wanted to post it here in case anyone didn’t see it on Facebook. I want to make sure people who are selected (randomly) are notified before the Lift4Autism auction is over in the event they want to bid on it.

Like I said, this collector’s edition will only be available from me at signings, but I did donate a copy to the Lift4Autism auction. Bidding on auction items will be Monday, April 22 8:00 am EST through 5:00 pm EST on Sunday, April 28, 2024.

Leave a comment